The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



philip h. from Birmingham - Friday 18 January, 2019
I am a low volume buyer at qtag but even I am treated as a highly valued customer, will be back again (and again)

Shairead G. from Litchborough - Monday 14 January, 2019
excellent delivery service. On time, every time. Nice and quick.

Mary F. from Birmingham - Tuesday 08 January, 2019
The products are excellent value and the service is excellent

A G N. from Woodhall Spa - Saturday 22 December, 2018
First class service - quality goods, prompt delivery

andrew b. from Birmingham - Wednesday 28 November, 2018
I have used QTAG several times and have never been disappointed with either the service or the product. I would not hesitate recommending QTAG to anyone. Thank you for an easy and pleasant transaction. Alison Berrisford. Alvechurch.

Donna H. from Manchester - Tuesday 16 October, 2018
Easy website to navigate and order products.

Mary F. from Birmingham - Friday 27 July, 2018
The service is excellent . the products are always of good quality and are excellent value.

Graeme B. from Bedford - Tuesday 24 July, 2018
Spot on service, product & delivery.

Daric J. from Lyme Regis - Wednesday 18 July, 2018
Good Quality, Good service, & timely delivery - keep it up!!!

irene p. from London - Friday 06 July, 2018
Great service, fantastic prices, quick and efficient, Well done QTag.

ken w. from Stone - Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Fast and efficient and good value

David B. from Coventry - Monday 18 June, 2018
Excellent quality and price!

Mike P. from Leicester - Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Excellent service - excellent quality T-shirts at warehouse prices. I bought 4 Gildan heavyweight T-shirts, that would have cost about 15 each in high street shops. I bought 4 T-shirts for 16 in total! They arrived within 3 days of placing the order - and that's standard delivery!

Paul S. from Northampton - Sunday 27 May, 2018
I ordered some Tshirts, at a reasonable price, which were delivered quickly and were exactly as stated. Good service

winston i. from London - Saturday 26 May, 2018
Your goods and services are second to none, super prices and excellent service. I have used you over a number of years now, and will continue to do so. Thank you Prof Winston Ingram

Donald R. from Bournemouth - Monday 14 May, 2018
its allways fast and exactly what i wanted as usual

Shairead G. from Litchborough - Monday 23 April, 2018
Service at Qtag is always fast and efficient. The Hoodies are great. We tired of always wearing black or navy so treated ourselves to the grey. Wow, what a different, they look and feel fantastic. Thank you. Will always recommended Qtag.

John R. from Canterbury - Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Used several times. Quality of items good, good prices, fast delivery and all items wash well and keep their shape. Ideal for me.

P r D. from Stoke-on-trent - Monday 09 April, 2018
Excellent quality and delivery again. Will come back again

Gareth N. from Barry - Sunday 08 April, 2018
I have ordered several times from this site and all my purchases have stood the test of time in the washing machine .For me Q TAG is the place to go for workwear,always delivered on time 👍🏻

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1785 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]