The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



Roger B. from Bodmin - Saturday 14 November, 2020
Excellent

David M. from KIRKCALDY - Friday 06 November, 2020
Normally great service but last order was taking too long and I had to eventually contacting the office and check the order. On contact the order has been "overlooked" and told the order would be dispatched that day but instead it was 3 working days before the order was dispatched.

Heidi B. from Gillingham,kent - Friday 30 October, 2020
Good quality hoodies and excellent service

Joanne W. from Witney - Saturday 05 September, 2020
Great company for stocking my business as I paint designs on the t shirts. Always buy my t shirts from you. Well done qtag.

Ismaili J. from Manchester - Sunday 02 August, 2020
Amazing service

Andy C. from Morpeth - Saturday 20 June, 2020
Good quality, great prices.

philip k. from Huddersfield - Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Always good service

Paul D. from Gorey - Monday 01 June, 2020
I will need to review the size guide as what used to fit as medium is now too large

Mike B. from Cambridge - Monday 10 February, 2020
Items ordered and received within a few days and satified with the products requested.

James P. from Ingatestone - Thursday 19 December, 2019
good product very good delivery times

P r D. from Stoke-on-trent - Saturday 14 December, 2019
Brilliant store. Great products. Great Service and Delivery. Great Prices

mrs janet A. from Alfreton - Tuesday 03 December, 2019
great products at a very good price and always very exceptional quality,and a great service as well,highly recommend

Peter W. from Chichester - Tuesday 19 November, 2019
Super quick delivery and a lovely warm coat

Cyril B. from Bexhill-on-Sea - Sunday 03 November, 2019
Products are always as advertised and of excellent quality especially for the low prices paid.

Bernard G. from Royken - Monday 21 October, 2019
Very rapid delivery. Good quality

Graeme B. from Bedford - Monday 09 September, 2019
Good quality products at very competitive prices. Highly recommended

Stephen K. from Chertsey - Monday 15 July, 2019
Fantastic prices and very quick delivery.

James P. from Ingatestone - Sunday 14 July, 2019
Quick delivery good product what more could be said

Susan E. from Frodsham - Monday 10 June, 2019
QTag is definitely my 'go to' company for stuff for my Brownie Unit. It's quick, easy and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Rupert V. from Killarney - Saturday 25 May, 2019
Always good quality and prompt shipping.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1812 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]