The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



stephen d. from merseyside. - Tuesday 29 June, 2021
I have used Q tag for a few years now, and I have never had any problems with them ever.

James P. from Ingatestone - Tuesday 22 June, 2021
good product good service quick delivery

Bernie A. from Eastleigh - Monday 14 June, 2021
An easy company to deal with, a good range of products competitively priced, speedy response for fulfilling my order which came well packaged. Have used Qtag before and will continue to do so in the future. Well done and many thanks.

Richard M. from Southend on sea - Saturday 24 April, 2021
Good value, good quality,lasts well.

jim e. from Ringwood - Saturday 24 April, 2021
I prefer to wear sweat shirts without advertising and that?s what I like about the Q-tag product.

Richard M. from Godmanchester - Sunday 11 April, 2021
Easy to use, good delivery and good products

Alun A. from Penarth - Tuesday 16 February, 2021
Good service and very happy with Fruit of the Loom athletic vests and t shirts. Excellent quality and service. Thank you.

Alun A. from Penarth - Tuesday 16 February, 2021
Good service and very happy with Fruit of the Loom athletic vests and t shirts. Excellent quality and service.

Ronald G. from Biggar - Saturday 19 December, 2020
Great value and good service, been buying here for years, always good service and quality products.

Roger B. from Bodmin - Saturday 14 November, 2020
Excellent

David M. from KIRKCALDY - Friday 06 November, 2020
Normally great service but last order was taking too long and I had to eventually contacting the office and check the order. On contact the order has been "overlooked" and told the order would be dispatched that day but instead it was 3 working days before the order was dispatched.

Heidi B. from Gillingham,kent - Friday 30 October, 2020
Good quality hoodies and excellent service

Joanne W. from Witney - Saturday 05 September, 2020
Great company for stocking my business as I paint designs on the t shirts. Always buy my t shirts from you. Well done qtag.

Ismaili J. from Manchester - Sunday 02 August, 2020
Amazing service

Andy C. from Morpeth - Saturday 20 June, 2020
Good quality, great prices.

philip k. from Huddersfield - Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Always good service

Paul D. from Gorey - Monday 01 June, 2020
I will need to review the size guide as what used to fit as medium is now too large

Mike B. from Cambridge - Monday 10 February, 2020
Items ordered and received within a few days and satified with the products requested.

James P. from Ingatestone - Thursday 19 December, 2019
good product very good delivery times

P r D. from Stoke-on-trent - Saturday 14 December, 2019
Brilliant store. Great products. Great Service and Delivery. Great Prices

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1821 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]