The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



James P. from Ingatestone - Friday 18 August, 2017
Good service and delivery

Tessa L. from East cowes - Saturday 05 August, 2017
excellent service as always, fast delivery, and excellent value.

James H. from Redditch - Sunday 02 July, 2017
Very good value for money, very quick delivery. Quality is also very good, the shirts survive even the most basic washing on safari in various African countries, fading is very minimal even when dried in the sun!

David I. from Aylesbury - Friday 16 June, 2017
Great service. Thanks Q Tag.

Trefor J. from Billingshurst - Friday 16 June, 2017
good cloths,fast service,good price,brilliant.

Ruth L. from Loughborough - Monday 05 June, 2017
excellent service goods ordered were delivered within days

nick r. from Carterton - Sunday 04 June, 2017
Fast delivery great quality

Frances W. from Sleaford - Sunday 21 May, 2017
Lovely soft t shirt they wash and dry easily, would certainly buy again

Floriana B. from Portland Dorset DT5 1NH - Tuesday 16 May, 2017
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND ULTRA FAST DELIVERY. THE FLEECE JACKETS I BOUGHT DRY VERY QUICKLY AFTER WASHING.

Paul J. from Cardiff - Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Qtag products and delivery service has been first class to date. I have no problem returning to buy again & would highly recommend them!

Alison M. from CRAIGAVON - Monday 08 May, 2017
Very impressed with the selection of items available. Especially pleased to find my favourite Fruit of the Loom T shirts at such a competitive price.

Patricia K. from Altrincham - Tuesday 02 May, 2017
consistantly excellent

Patricia K. from Altrincham - Tuesday 02 May, 2017
consistantly excellent

George h. from Norwich - Saturday 29 April, 2017
Quick delivery great T shirts. Many thanks.

Alan J. from Leicester - Tuesday 25 April, 2017
This was my 6th or 7th order which should tell anyone reading this that I am very satisfied with the quality of the goods, the service and the price.

Janice G. from Sheffield - Tuesday 25 April, 2017
The quality this time is poor.

Murray P. from Liverpool - Sunday 23 April, 2017
Great service, as always. Thank you.

mrs janet A. from alfreton - Saturday 22 April, 2017
great company great products and great service,shopped with you many times and never been disappointed.

Alan J. from Leicester - Saturday 15 April, 2017
I always find Q tag service, price & quality second to none. Which is the reason I shop here. Long may it continue.

colin t. from Kelso - Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Sensibly priced hard wearing everyday clothes and great service.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1746 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]