The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



David I. from Aylesbury - Friday 16 June, 2017
Great service. Thanks Q Tag.

Trefor J. from Billingshurst - Friday 16 June, 2017
good cloths,fast service,good price,brilliant.

Ruth L. from Loughborough - Monday 05 June, 2017
excellent service goods ordered were delivered within days

nick r. from Carterton - Sunday 04 June, 2017
Fast delivery great quality

Frances W. from Sleaford - Sunday 21 May, 2017
Lovely soft t shirt they wash and dry easily, would certainly buy again

Floriana B. from Portland Dorset DT5 1NH - Tuesday 16 May, 2017
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND ULTRA FAST DELIVERY. THE FLEECE JACKETS I BOUGHT DRY VERY QUICKLY AFTER WASHING.

Paul J. from Cardiff - Tuesday 09 May, 2017
Qtag products and delivery service has been first class to date. I have no problem returning to buy again & would highly recommend them!

Alison M. from CRAIGAVON - Monday 08 May, 2017
Very impressed with the selection of items available. Especially pleased to find my favourite Fruit of the Loom T shirts at such a competitive price.

Patricia K. from Altrincham - Tuesday 02 May, 2017
consistantly excellent

Patricia K. from Altrincham - Tuesday 02 May, 2017
consistantly excellent

George h. from Norwich - Saturday 29 April, 2017
Quick delivery great T shirts. Many thanks.

Alan J. from Leicester - Tuesday 25 April, 2017
This was my 6th or 7th order which should tell anyone reading this that I am very satisfied with the quality of the goods, the service and the price.

Janice G. from Sheffield - Tuesday 25 April, 2017
The quality this time is poor.

Murray P. from Liverpool - Sunday 23 April, 2017
Great service, as always. Thank you.

mrs janet A. from alfreton - Saturday 22 April, 2017
great company great products and great service,shopped with you many times and never been disappointed.

Alan J. from Leicester - Saturday 15 April, 2017
I always find Q tag service, price & quality second to none. Which is the reason I shop here. Long may it continue.

colin t. from Kelso - Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Sensibly priced hard wearing everyday clothes and great service.

colin t. from Kelso - Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Sensibly priced hard wearing everyday clothes and great service.

Thelma C. from Axminster - Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Fast efficient service, excellent prices.

Paul B. from Glastonbury - Saturday 01 April, 2017
Easy to order and a very quick delivery.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1743 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]