The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



Ismaili J. from Manchester - Sunday 02 August, 2020
Amazing service

Andy C. from Morpeth - Saturday 20 June, 2020
Good quality, great prices.

philip k. from Huddersfield - Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Always good service

Paul D. from Gorey - Monday 01 June, 2020
I will need to review the size guide as what used to fit as medium is now too large

Mike B. from Cambridge - Monday 10 February, 2020
Items ordered and received within a few days and satified with the products requested.

James P. from Ingatestone - Thursday 19 December, 2019
good product very good delivery times

P r D. from Stoke-on-trent - Saturday 14 December, 2019
Brilliant store. Great products. Great Service and Delivery. Great Prices

mrs janet A. from Alfreton - Tuesday 03 December, 2019
great products at a very good price and always very exceptional quality,and a great service as well,highly recommend

Peter W. from Chichester - Tuesday 19 November, 2019
Super quick delivery and a lovely warm coat

Cyril B. from Bexhill-on-Sea - Sunday 03 November, 2019
Products are always as advertised and of excellent quality especially for the low prices paid.

Bernard G. from Royken - Monday 21 October, 2019
Very rapid delivery. Good quality

Graeme B. from Bedford - Monday 09 September, 2019
Good quality products at very competitive prices. Highly recommended

Stephen K. from Chertsey - Monday 15 July, 2019
Fantastic prices and very quick delivery.

James P. from Ingatestone - Sunday 14 July, 2019
Quick delivery good product what more could be said

Susan E. from Frodsham - Monday 10 June, 2019
QTag is definitely my 'go to' company for stuff for my Brownie Unit. It's quick, easy and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Rupert V. from Killarney - Saturday 25 May, 2019
Always good quality and prompt shipping.

Alison M. from CRAIGAVON - Sunday 21 April, 2019
Quick service, even to Northern Ireland. Well pleased with the mens white t-shirts which I bought for myself as I'm female and very tall and like the fit and extra length. Also now intend to buy other colours. These are not available in the make of t-shirt I normally purchase.

Elizabeth G. from Lincolnshire - Tuesday 16 April, 2019
Great service,easy web site to use,very quick delivery with email updates

jane j. from Bordon - Friday 15 March, 2019
This is a great company.

Sydney R. from Upminster - Wednesday 20 February, 2019
The price/ quality ratio equals good quality T-shirts at a very good price.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1808 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]