The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search

PCI Compliant

Customer comments

chrissie b. from Birmingham - Sunday 18 March, 2018
I have always purchased from QTAG...great quality, fast delivery. Perfect.

susan b. from Peterborough - Friday 02 March, 2018
Products good quality but deliver was very slow

Gordon B. from Pinvin - Saturday 17 February, 2018
great products , easy and fast delivery , good quality

Shairead G. from Litchborough - Monday 05 February, 2018
I order hoodies on a regular basis as a 'consumable' product for my engineers. they last a long time, even after they get covered in insulating foam, paint and chemicals. I have no idea if they wash well as I just replace with new when they get very grubby. None of them have ripped either and they take quite a pounding from my team.

colin B. from Greenhithe - Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Pleased with the quality and the fit.

Vernon G. from Hoddesdon - Monday 22 January, 2018
Easy to order. Good prices. Splendid delivery. What else can one ask for?

Rick R. from Milton Keynes - Monday 15 January, 2018
quick efficient service, dispatch and delivery

Mark R. from Manchester - Monday 08 January, 2018
very good service and products.

Anthony D. from London - Saturday 06 January, 2018
All is good !

Steven J. from Ipswich - Friday 22 December, 2017
Good quality items at a good price. Easy to place orders and delivery is very quick.

Michael H. from Alfreton - Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Competitive... Diverse Range... Quality... Reliability... Service... QTAG! Your the Best of the Best... Gud-on-Ya!

Donald R. from Bournemouth - Monday 11 December, 2017
recommended for the qualitiy of the goods

Lynette F. from Leicester - Monday 04 December, 2017
Was very pleased with the efficient service as always with this company Quality good and prices reasonable

Ruth L. from Loughborough - Sunday 03 December, 2017
Excellent service and items ordered are a very good price and quality would recommend to anyone

David P. from Hampshire - Sunday 15 October, 2017
I would recommend your Gillian tee shirts, excellent quality and great value,

joan r. from Sunderland - Monday 11 September, 2017
Excellent in all respects!

brian j. from Merthyr Tydfil - Sunday 10 September, 2017
10 out of 10 for everything

Judith W. from Redditch - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

James P. from Ingatestone - Friday 18 August, 2017
Good service and delivery

Tessa L. from East cowes - Saturday 05 August, 2017
excellent service as always, fast delivery, and excellent value.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1764 comments) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]