The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



Alison M. from CRAIGAVON - Monday 08 May, 2017
Very impressed with the selection of items available. Especially pleased to find my favourite Fruit of the Loom T shirts at such a competitive price.

Patricia K. from Altrincham - Tuesday 02 May, 2017
consistantly excellent

Patricia K. from Altrincham - Tuesday 02 May, 2017
consistantly excellent

George h. from Norwich - Saturday 29 April, 2017
Quick delivery great T shirts. Many thanks.

Alan J. from Leicester - Tuesday 25 April, 2017
This was my 6th or 7th order which should tell anyone reading this that I am very satisfied with the quality of the goods, the service and the price.

Janice G. from Sheffield - Tuesday 25 April, 2017
The quality this time is poor.

Murray P. from Liverpool - Sunday 23 April, 2017
Great service, as always. Thank you.

mrs janet A. from alfreton - Saturday 22 April, 2017
great company great products and great service,shopped with you many times and never been disappointed.

Alan J. from Leicester - Saturday 15 April, 2017
I always find Q tag service, price & quality second to none. Which is the reason I shop here. Long may it continue.

colin t. from Kelso - Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Sensibly priced hard wearing everyday clothes and great service.

colin t. from Kelso - Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Sensibly priced hard wearing everyday clothes and great service.

Thelma C. from Axminster - Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Fast efficient service, excellent prices.

Paul B. from Glastonbury - Saturday 01 April, 2017
Easy to order and a very quick delivery.

derek p. from Caerphilly - Friday 31 March, 2017
I have bought t shirts off qtag for several years now very pleased with all aspects

Andrew M. from Milton Keynes - Sunday 12 March, 2017
Excellent Service

steve s. from Houghton regis - Monday 06 March, 2017
very satisfied with all services recomend

Eglė G. from Vilnius - Saturday 04 March, 2017
Service here is great. Really. Shipping is very fast, good quality items, I will buy again.

Rolly J. from London - Tuesday 28 February, 2017
N/A

Jayne W. from Southampton - Friday 24 February, 2017
Good Quality Workwear for my husband, easy to order, very quick delivery, very satisfied

Gary H. from Holyhead - Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Best value t shirts on the market, can't be beaten for price. Goods arrived on time, what more can anyone ask for. Will definitely be buying from here again.

Displaying 61 to 80 (of 1796 comments) Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]