The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



Geoffrey C. from Spalding - Friday 20 January, 2017
the T shirts ordered are just right, body length great and to cap it all, very good delivery times. Would recommend

Mary F. from Birmingham - Tuesday 17 January, 2017
The service is excellent, as is the quality of goods. Quick delivery.

Frances W. from Sleaford - Saturday 14 January, 2017
Have used this company for a number of years and I am very happy with their service and goods

david h. from Droitwich - Friday 13 January, 2017
Excellent service and very good quality product

steve s. from Houghton regis - Tuesday 10 January, 2017
would recommend qtag for prices and speed of delivery

Alex A. from Uxbridge - Sunday 08 January, 2017
I love Qtag, I'm a university student who started a small-scale business and the low prices and reliable quality from Qtag is nothing but perfect! I'm left a happy customer every single time, low prices, constant communication and best of all, very fast delivery. Qtag, thank you!

James P. from Ingatestone - Monday 19 December, 2016
first class service and the price was right

malcolm g. from Holt - Sunday 18 December, 2016
1st class

Jacqui K. from esher - Monday 12 December, 2016
Great products, great price and a very quick delivery.

Bea O. from Weston super Mare - Monday 12 December, 2016
I found the wedsite very easy to use goods seen to be of the right quality wii be back

John C. from Swindon - Monday 12 December, 2016
Top class service and the product seems great, too,

Jez D. from Colchester - Monday 05 December, 2016
I would highly recommend this company. Great product/ service and very reasonable prices.

Alan M. from Basingstoke - Saturday 03 December, 2016
Ordered items from Qtag. Price very competitive Goods arrived promptly and exacly as ordered NO complaints - will definitely use again Alan

Terence P. from Crewe - Wednesday 30 November, 2016
super quality products, very pleased with them

Terence P. from Crewe - Wednesday 30 November, 2016
super quality products, very pleased with them

susan b. from Peterborough - Saturday 26 November, 2016
Overall a good company to deal with

Nicola S. from Bristol - Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Items were shipped very promptly, order correct and quality of products were very good. Very pleased with my shopping experience with you :)

Rick R. from Milton Keynes - Sunday 20 November, 2016
Good quality sweatshirts and fleece, excellent price and fast delivery.

Peter R. from Knaresborough - Tuesday 15 November, 2016
Excellent service, very quick despatch. will definitely use again

richard w. from Sevenoaks - Saturday 12 November, 2016
i really do think QTAG is a very good company

Displaying 81 to 100 (of 1788 comments) Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]