The place to buy wholesale clothing online
Lowest Prices Guaranteed!
View Basket | Checkout

You have 0 items in your basket
Total £0.00
 Product Search
 
 

PCI Compliant

Customer comments



Alan M. from Basingstoke - Saturday 03 December, 2016
Ordered items from Qtag. Price very competitive Goods arrived promptly and exacly as ordered NO complaints - will definitely use again Alan

Terence P. from Crewe - Wednesday 30 November, 2016
super quality products, very pleased with them

Terence P. from Crewe - Wednesday 30 November, 2016
super quality products, very pleased with them

susan b. from Peterborough - Saturday 26 November, 2016
Overall a good company to deal with

Nicola S. from Bristol - Wednesday 23 November, 2016
Items were shipped very promptly, order correct and quality of products were very good. Very pleased with my shopping experience with you :)

Rick R. from Milton Keynes - Sunday 20 November, 2016
Good quality sweatshirts and fleece, excellent price and fast delivery.

Peter R. from Knaresborough - Tuesday 15 November, 2016
Excellent service, very quick despatch. will definitely use again

richard w. from Sevenoaks - Saturday 12 November, 2016
i really do think QTAG is a very good company

John G. from Windsor - Saturday 29 October, 2016
Good service from QTAG. Good clothing.

Alan R. from St. Helier - Friday 28 October, 2016
Very good fast service

Rebecca B. from Lincoln - Wednesday 26 October, 2016
Very prompt service. T shirts very reasonably priced.

Hazel D. from Northampton - Monday 24 October, 2016
Quality goods at good prices. Super fast Service

Shairead G. from Litchborough - Monday 24 October, 2016
I regularly buy 10 hooded sweatshirts for my Installation Engineers to wear under their overalls whilst they are using spray foam. Qtag always complete my order in a timely fashion. Excellent prices, excellent delivery service. Will always use Qtag.

Kenneth P. from ELY - Sunday 23 October, 2016
EXCELLENT.

Peter W. from Chichester - Friday 21 October, 2016
Great service, quick delivery and quality looks great

John F. from Braintree - Friday 21 October, 2016
Top quality product delivered within 2 days.

Hazel D. from Northampton - Friday 21 October, 2016
Quality goods, speed of service 'fast' prices really good

Chris W. from Co Offaly - Tuesday 18 October, 2016
Very good service

tony a. from Stambourne - Saturday 15 October, 2016
Superb value and service.

pam w. from Clacton on Sea, Essex - Monday 03 October, 2016
Very good service and the clothing is great.

Displaying 101 to 120 (of 1796 comments) Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]